Schengen Vizesi İçin: +90 531 893 88 28 - İngiltere Vizesi İçin: +90 531 893 88 33
Ankara Anlaşması Türkiye > Bilgi > Aplication Centres

Aplication Centres


Citizens of the Republic of Turkey can apply for UK visas from Turkey through TLS Contact. 

The provinces that can be applied from Turkey are Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir, Bursa, Gaziantep and Antalya. During the application, the passport must be delivered to the Application Centre. The passport is delivered after the conclusion of the application. 

Those who apply from Istanbul for session visas can take their passports with them by paying extra money. This application does not apply to applications from other provinces. 

Ankara Agreement visa application is free of charge. However, applications from Izmir and Antalya are subject to additional charges (55 GBP). 

If the application is made from an application centre other than Istanbul and Ankara, the result will be sent by mail to the address. When the results are announced for applications from Istanbul and Ankara, the passport will be taken from the application centre. 

Whatsapp Destek
Whatsapp Destek
Powered by